League
1A
2A
Coupeville
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
Olympic - 1A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Chimacum0000
Coupeville0000
Klahowya0000
Port Townsend0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: JohnsPhotos.netPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Nov 29 Blaine
7:00 PM Away BLHS
Fri, Dec 1 Mount Vernon Christian
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Wed, Dec 6 Klahowya
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Fri, Dec 8 Sequim
3:30 PM Home CHS
Sat, Dec 9 South Whidbey
6:45 PM Away SWHS
* Tue, Dec 12 Port Townsend
7:00 PM Home CHS
Fri, Dec 15 Vashon Island
6:00 PM Away VIHS
Sat, Dec 16 Bellevue Christian
3:00 PM Home CHS
Wed, Dec 20 Concrete
7:00 PM Home CHS
Fri, Dec 29 Orcas Island
TBD Home CHS
* Wed, Jan 3 Chimacum
7:00 PM Home CHS
Fri, Jan 5 North Mason
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Jan 9 Port Townsend
7:00 PM Away PTHS
Sat, Jan 13 Sultan
6:45 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Jan 16 Klahowya
7:00 PM Away KSS
* Fri, Jan 19 Chimacum
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Port Townsend
7:00 PM Away PTHS
Tue, Jan 30 Sequim
TBD Away SHS
* Thu, Feb 1 Klahowya
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Sat, Feb 3 Chimacum
7:00 PM Away Chim

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy