1A
2A
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
Olympic - 1A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Klahowya6083
Coupeville3277
Chimacum2446
Port Townsend0519


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: JohnsPhotos.netPhoto Store
Monday, Apr 24
Final
Scored By: Kyle.Weakley
12Forks
3Port Townsend *


Final
Scored By: Bob.Eldridge
6Coupeville
5Chimacum *


** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Apr 29 **
Port Angeles
Kingston *


Final
Scored By: Dan.Zuber
6North Mason
8Klahowya *


Final
Scored By: Virgil.Taylor
0Bremerton
10North Kitsap *


Final
Scored By: Kyle.Weakley
10Forks
0Port Townsend *


Tuesday, Apr 25
Final
Scored By: Nate.Andrews
8North Kitsap
4Olympic *


Wednesday, Apr 26
Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: Chris.Smith3
0Port Townsend
22Coupeville *


CHS
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Apr 27 **
North Mason
North Kitsap *


Final
Scored By: Abe.Lupkin
3Olympic
11Kingston *


** POSTPONED **
Bremerton
Klahowya *


KSS
Final
Scored By: Bob.Eldridge, Dan.Zuber
4Chimacum
5Klahowya *


Final
Scored By: Dwayne.Johnson
2Sequim
4Port Angeles *


Thursday, Apr 27
3:00 PM
North Kitsap
North Mason *


NMHS
3:30 PM
Kingston
Klahowya *


KSS
4:00 PM
Crosspoint
Sequim *


4:15 PM
Olympic
Sequim *


SHS
Friday, Apr 28
4:15 PM
Port Angeles
North Mason *


NMHS
4:15 PM
Sequim
Kingston *


KHS
4:15 PM
Coupeville
Chimacum *


Chim
4:15 PM
Port Townsend
Klahowya *


KSS
7:15 PM
Bremerton
Olympic *


FairGrnd
Saturday, Apr 29
1:00 PM
Kingston
Port Angeles *


Voluntr
2:00 PM
Olympic
North Kitsap *


NKHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Coupeville Opponent  
Sat, Mar 11 Coupeville 2 Lynden Christian 9
Fri, Mar 17 Coupeville 4 Sequim 14
Sat, Mar 18 Coupeville 7 South Whidbey 4
Mon, Mar 20 Coupeville 2 Bremerton 1
Sat, Mar 25 Coupeville 8 Vashon Island 2
Mon, Mar 27 Coupeville 12 Sultan 4
* Wed, Mar 29 Coupeville 4 Klahowya 7
* Fri, Mar 31 Coupeville 9 Port Townsend 1
Mon, Apr 3 Coupeville 4 Friday Harbor 6
Sat, Apr 8 Coupeville 0 Cedarcrest 10
* Wed, Apr 12 Coupeville 4 Chimacum 3
Thu, Apr 13 Coupeville North Mason
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 17 Coupeville 3 Sequim 9
Thu, Apr 20 Coupeville 18 La Conner 0
Unofficial score:
 Reported by Chris.Smith3
* Fri, Apr 21 Coupeville 6 Klahowya 11
* Mon, Apr 24 Coupeville 6 Chimacum 5
* Wed, Apr 26 Coupeville 22 Port Townsend 0
Unofficial score:
 Reported by Chris.Smith3
= Score reported from an unofficial source. Not reflected in standings.

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Apr 28 Chimacum
4:15 PM Away Chim
* Mon, May 1 Klahowya
3:30 PM Home CHS
* Wed, May 3 Port Townsend
3:30 PM Away PTHS
Thu, May 4 South Whidbey
4:00 PM Away SWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 6 - May 131A WCD at Charles Wrt. & Curtis
May 20 - May 271A State at Yakima County Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy