1A
2A
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
Olympic - 1A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Chimacum1021
Coupeville0022
Klahowya0002
Port Townsend0101


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 20
Final
Scored By: Bob.Eldridge
9Chimacum
7Forks *


Final
Scored By: Marc.Aparicio
1Bremerton
2Coupeville *


Final
Scored By: Bill.Geyer
10Aberdeen
0North Mason *


Final
Scored By: Nate.Andrews
8Seattle Chr
7Olympic *


Final
Scored By: Dave.Ditlefsen
8Sequim
4Klahowya *


Awaiting Score
Kingston
Port Townsend *


PTHS
Tuesday, Mar 21
Final
Scored By: Virgil.Taylor
4Kingston
12North Kitsap *


Wednesday, Mar 22
Final
Scored By: Dave.Ditlefsen
5North Mason
10Sequim *


** POSTPONED **
Bremerton
Port Angeles *


Voluntr
** POSTPONED **
Kingston
Klahowya *


KSS
Final
Scored By: Bob.Eldridge
7Chimacum
1Port Townsend *


Thursday, Mar 23
** POSTPONED **
Sequim
Mt. Tahoma *


** RESCHEDULED / Fri, Mar 24 **
Sequim
North Kitsap *


Final
Scored By: Dwayne.Johnson
9Port Angeles
1Olympic *


Friday, Mar 24
3:30 PM
Coupeville
North Mason *


NMHS
4:00 PM
Port Townsend
Forks *


BeavFlds
4:15 PM
Bremerton
Kingston *


KHS
4:15 PM
Klahowya
Chimacum *


Chim
4:15 PM
Sequim
North Kitsap *


NKHS
Saturday, Mar 25
10:00 AM
Klahowya
Centralia *


Wheeler
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, May 3 **
Peninsula
North Kitsap *


1:00 PM
Interlake
Olympic *


FairGrnd
1:00 PM
Vashon Island
Coupeville *


CHS
1:00 PM
Port Townsend
Concrete *


CHS
2:15 PM
Shelton
North Kitsap *


NKHS
3:00 PM
Roosevelt
Port Angeles *


Civic
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Coupeville Opponent  
Sat, Mar 11 Coupeville 2 Lynden Christian 9
Fri, Mar 17 Coupeville 4 Sequim 14
Sat, Mar 18 Coupeville 7 South Whidbey 4
Mon, Mar 20 Coupeville 2 Bremerton 1

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Mar 24 North Mason
3:30 PM Away NMHS
Sat, Mar 25 Vashon Island
1:00 PM Home CHS
Mon, Mar 27 Sultan
4:00 PM Home CHS
* Wed, Mar 29 Klahowya
3:30 PM Home CHS
* Fri, Mar 31 Port Townsend
3:30 PM Away PTHS
Mon, Apr 3 Friday Harbor
4:00 PM Home CHS
Sat, Apr 8 Cedarcrest
11:00 AM Away CHS
* Wed, Apr 12 Chimacum
3:30 PM Home CHS
Mon, Apr 17 Sequim
3:30 PM Away
Thu, Apr 20 La Conner
4:00 PM Home CHS
* Fri, Apr 21 Klahowya
3:30 PM Away KSS
* Mon, Apr 24 Chimacum
3:30 PM Away Chim
* Wed, Apr 26 Port Townsend
3:30 PM Home CHS
* Fri, Apr 28 Chimacum
4:15 PM Away Chim
* Mon, May 1 Klahowya
3:30 PM Home CHS
* Wed, May 3 Port Townsend
3:30 PM Away PTHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy