League
1A
2A
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Boys Track
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Coupeville Opponent  
Thu, Mar 15 Island Jamboree
* Wed, Mar 21 PTHS vs Olympic vs Coupeville vs @ NMHS (Fox Fat)
Coupeville 30 North Mason (Host) 53
Olympic 79
Port Townsend 18
Wed, Mar 28 Coupeville Meet
Coupeville 0 Chimacum 35
Klahowya 155
Mount Vernon Christian 170
Port Townsend 77
* Thu, Apr 12 Coupeville 60 Olympic 80
* Thu, Apr 12 Coupeville 89 Kingston 53
* Thu, Apr 12 Coupeville 71 Port Angeles 68
Sat, Apr 14 Cashmere Invitational
* Wed, Apr 18 OHS vs NKHS vs CVHS @ SQHS
Coupeville 30 Sequim (Host) 69
North Kitsap 105
Olympic 59
Sat, Apr 21 Lil Norway Invite
Coupeville 48 North Kitsap (Host) 106
Bainbridge 56
Bremerton 41
Chimacum 0
Central Kitsap 117
Charles Wright Acad. 29
Forks 25
Kingston 52
Klahowya 20
North Mason 32
Olympic 61
Port Angeles 47
Port Townsend 5
Sequim 78
South Kitsap 47
Mon, Apr 23 Coupeville 176 Friday Harbor 60
* Thu, Apr 26 Sequim vs PTHS vs Coupeville @ Port Angeles (fat)
Coupeville 47 Port Angeles (Host) 53
Port Townsend 6
Sequim 68
* Fri, May 4 1A Olympic League Championships
Coupeville 119 Chimacum 16
Klahowya 75
Port Townsend 50
Mon, May 7 Olympic League JV Championships 24 Entries only /

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 18, 3:25 PM
May 19, 10:00 AM
1A/2A West Central District Championships at Renton Memorial Stadium
 May 24, 3:00 PM
May 25, 10:00 AM
May 26, 10:00 AM
1A WIAA State T&F Championships at Eastern Washington University
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy