League
1A
2A
Coupeville
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
Olympic - 1A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Chimacum000000
Coupeville000000
Klahowya000000
Port Townsend000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: JohnsPhotos.netPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 10 Olympic
1:00 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Mar 13 Chimacum
4:30 PM Away Chim
* Fri, Mar 16 Sequim
6:45 PM Away SHS
* Wed, Mar 21 North Mason
4:00 PM Away P Pugh
* Sat, Mar 24 Klahowya
1:00 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Mar 27 Port Townsend
6:45 PM Away Memorial
* Fri, Mar 30 Chimacum
4:00 PM Home CHS
Mon, Apr 2 Vashon Island
4:00 PM Home CHS
Sat, Apr 7 Forks
1:00 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Apr 10 Port Angeles
5:00 PM Away Civic
* Fri, Apr 20 Klahowya
4:00 PM Away KSS
* Tue, Apr 24 Port Townsend
6:45 PM Home CHS
* Fri, Apr 27 Chimacum
4:30 PM Away Chim
* Mon, Apr 30 Klahowya
4:00 PM Home CHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy