Evergreen 2A Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
W F West   48
Montesano   29 Montesano HS-Bo Grif 7:00 PM
Aberdeen   34
Kelso   54 Kelso HS 7:00 PM
Washougal   51
Tumwater   55 Tumwater HS 7:00 PM
Rainier   44
Black Hills   26 Black Hills HS 7:00 PM
Shelton   24
Elma   47 Elma HS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Fort Vancouver   22
Centralia   59 Centralia HS 7:00 PM
Black Hills   42
Timberline   63 Timberline HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 2, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Woodinville   55
Tumwater   78 Tumwater HS 6:30 PM
North Beach   29
Aberdeen   63 Aberdeen HS 7:00 PM
Rochester   29
Tenino   63 Tenino HS 7:00 PM
Shelton   22
North Thurston   68 North Thurston HS 7:00 PM
Black Hills   39
Hoquiam   42 Hoquiam HS 7:00 PM
W F West   35
Olympia   38 Olympia HS Sports 7:15 PM
Friday, December 3, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Steilacoom   35
Centralia   55 Centralia HS 6:00 PM
Elma   22
Aberdeen   47 Aberdeen HS 7:00 PM
Monday, December 6, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
W F West   55
Ridgefield   34 Ridgefield HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Shelton   10
W F West   66 WF West HS 7:00 PM
* Rochester   9
Tumwater   69 Tumwater HS 7:00 PM
* Black Hills   41
Aberdeen   56 Aberdeen HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 9, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Centralia   34
Rochester   32 Rochester HS 6:00 PM
* Black Hills   46
Shelton   34 Shelton HS 7:00 PM
* Aberdeen   29
W F West   77 WF West HS 7:00 PM
Friday, December 10, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Rochester   68
Olympic   45 Olympic HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
River Ridge   10
W F West   77 WF West HS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Shelton   26
Centralia   56 Centralia HS 7:00 PM
* Rochester   53
Black Hills   55 Black Hills HS 7:00 PM
* Tumwater   75
Aberdeen   35 Aberdeen HS 7:00 PM
Friday, December 17, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Aberdeen   54
Hoquiam   48 Hoquiam HS 7:00 PM
* Tumwater   57
W F West   42 WF West HS 7:00 PM
* Centralia   48
Black Hills   36 Black Hills HS 7:00 PM
Heritage   23
Rochester   29 Rochester HS 7:00 PM
Monday, December 20, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
North Mason   72
Shelton   39 Shelton HS 7:00 PM
Centralia   41
Seton Catholic   49 Seton Catholic HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Aberdeen
Elma Elma HS 7:00 PM
Bethel   36
Tumwater   57 Tumwater HS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Peninsula   47
Shelton   17 Shelton HS 7:00 PM
Monday, December 27, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Trapper Invitational 12:01 AM
Estacada High School
Gaston Junior/Senior High Scho
North Salem High School
Centralia
Fort Vancouver
Kalama
Mountain View
Three Rivers Christian
Fort Vancouver
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Nooksack Valley   61
Tumwater   76 Lynden Christian HS 4:00 PM
Lynden Christmas Classic 4:00 PM
Lynden Christian
Mount Si
Nooksack Valley
Tumwater
Lynden Christian Hig
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Lynden Christian   57
Tumwater   70 Lynden Christian HS 5:45 PM
Thursday, December 30, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Tumwater   58
Mount Si   65 Lynden Christian HS 12:30 PM
Hoquiam
Aberdeen Aberdeen HS 6:00 PM
Capital
Shelton Shelton HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* W F West   70
Centralia   15 Centralia HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 6, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Centralia
Tumwater Tumwater HS 7:00 PM
W F West
Black Hills Black Hills HS 7:00 PM
* Black Hills   16
Tumwater   82 Tumwater HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 8, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Port Angeles   36
W F West   56 W F West HS 2:30 PM
Rochester
Eatonville Eatonville HS 5:15 PM
Monday, January 10, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Rochester   45
Shelton   31 Shelton HS 7:00 PM
Centralia   50
North Thurston   66 North Thurston HS 7:00 PM
Camas   50
Tumwater   53 Tumwater HS 7:00 PM
River Ridge   43
Black Hills   45 Black Hills HS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* W F West   58
Rochester   21 Rochester HS 7:00 PM
* Shelton   18
Tumwater   76 Tumwater HS 7:00 PM
* Aberdeen   48
Centralia   45 Centralia HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 13, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* W F West   61
Black Hills   18 Black Hills HS 7:00 PM
Friday, January 14, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Tumwater   79
Rochester   21 Rochester HS 6:00 PM
* Aberdeen   36
Black Hills   48 Black Hills HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 15, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Klahowya   38
W F West   66 WF West HS 4:30 PM
Monday, January 17, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Lake Washington   45
Tumwater   65 Tumwater HS 12:30 PM
Yelm   61
Black Hills   37 Black Hills HS 5:30 PM
W F West   50
Hockinson   32 LCC 6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Rochester   61
Centralia   31 Centralia HS 5:45 PM
* W F West   69
Aberdeen   28 Aberdeen HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 20, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Black Hills   30
Rochester   41 Rochester HS 6:00 PM
* Aberdeen   17
Tumwater   81 Tumwater HS 7:00 PM
W F West   51
White River   29 White River HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 22, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Hoquiam   33
Black Hills   45 Black Hills HS 11:30 AM
Monday, January 24, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Aberdeen   44
Rochester   29 Rochester HS 6:00 PM
* Centralia   13
Tumwater   74 Tumwater HS 7:00 PM
Elma   30
Black Hills   45 Black Hills HS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Shelton   10
Rochester   48 Rochester HS 6:00 PM
* W F West   24
Tumwater   56 Tumwater HS 7:00 PM
* Black Hills   42
Centralia   44 Centralia HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 27, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Shelton   23
Black Hills   51 Black Hills HS 7:00 PM
Friday, January 28, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Black Hills   27
W F West   63 WF West HS 5:45 PM
* Shelton   30
Aberdeen   55 Aberdeen HS 7:00 PM
* Tumwater   84
Centralia   25 Centralia HS 7:00 PM
Monday, January 31, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* W F West   68
Shelton   12 Shelton HS 7:00 PM
Lincoln (Seattle)   30
Black Hills   47 Black Hills HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Tumwater   73
Black Hills   26 Black Hills HS 5:30 PM
* Rochester   40
Aberdeen   50 Aberdeen HS 7:00 PM
* Centralia   25
W F West   62 WF West HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 3, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Tumwater   54
Shelton   13 Shelton HS 7:00 PM
* Centralia   34
Aberdeen   65 Aberdeen HS 7:00 PM
* Rochester   21
W F West   72 WF West HS 7:00 PM
Friday, February 4, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Black Hills-JV   41
Northwest Christian (Lacey)-JV   20 Northwest Christian 5:30 PM
* Centralia   47
Shelton   17 Shelton HS 7:00 PM
Rochester   38
Hoquiam   36 Hoquiam HS 7:00 PM
Monday, February 7, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Aberdeen   61
Shelton   23 Shelton HS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Centralia
Mark Morris Mark Morris HS 6:00 PM
Centralia   39
Mark Morris   61 Mark Morris HS 6:00 PM
Friday, February 11, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Aberdeen   28
Washougal   69 Washougal HS 6:00 PM
Hockinson   41
W F West   44 WF West HS 6:00 PM
R A Long   44
Tumwater   81 Tumwater HS 7:00 PM
Monday, February 14, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
R A Long   58
Aberdeen   39 Woodland HS 6:00 PM
W F West   30
Hudson's Bay   33 Ridgefield HS 6:00 PM
Mark Morris   52
Hockinson   56 Woodland HS 7:45 PM
Washougal   26
Tumwater   46 Ridgefield HS 7:45 PM
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
R A Long   31
W F West   52 Black Hills HS 6:00 PM
Friday, February 18, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Hudson's Bay   46
Tumwater   59 Mark Morris HS 6:00 PM
Friday, February 25, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Archbishop Murphy   37
W F West   36 Tumwater HS 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 26, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Burlington-Edison   52
Tumwater   47 W F West HS 6:00 PM
Wednesday, March 2, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Lynden   30
W F West   55 Yakima Sundome 12:15 PM
West Valley (Spokane)   56
Tumwater   52 Yakima Sundome 2:00 PM
Thursday, March 3, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
W F West   48
Hudson's Bay   41 Yakima Sundome 12:15 PM
Friday, March 4, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
W F West   25
Ellensburg   42 Yakima Sundome 5:30 PM
Saturday, March 5, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Prosser   54
W F West   42 Yakima Sundome 11:15 AM
Monday, November 28, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Napavine
Tumwater Tumwater HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
R A Long
W F West WF West HS 7:00 PM
Shelton
Olympic Olympic HS 7:00 PM
* Elma
Aberdeen Aberdeen HS 7:00 PM
Rochester
Toledo Toledo HS 7:15 PM
Thursday, December 1, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Rochester
Elma Elma HS 7:00 PM
* Hoquiam
Aberdeen Aberdeen HS 7:00 PM
Monday, December 5, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Hoquiam
Rochester Rochester HS 7:00 PM
Tumwater
North Thurston North Thurston HS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* W F West
Rochester Rochester HS 7:00 PM
* Black Hills
Aberdeen Aberdeen HS 7:00 PM
* Shelton
Tumwater Tumwater HS 7:00 PM
Friday, December 9, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Tumwater
Rochester Rochester HS 7:00 PM
* Centralia
Aberdeen Aberdeen HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Aberdeen
Tumwater Tumwater HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 15, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Centralia
Tumwater Tumwater HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 17, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Aberdeen
Tenino Tenino HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 22, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Montesano
Tumwater Tumwater HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 27, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
W F West
Sehome Lynden HS 5:15 PM
Wednesday, December 28, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
W F West
Lynden Lynden HS 6:00 PM
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Tumwater Tumwater HS 6:00 PM
Aberdeen
Montesano Montesano HS-Bo Grif 7:00 PM
Monday, January 2, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
Eatonville
Rochester Rochester HS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 4, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* W F West
Aberdeen Aberdeen HS 7:00 PM
Friday, January 6, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Shelton
Aberdeen Aberdeen HS 7:00 PM
Monday, January 9, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
Aberdeen
Elma Elma HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 10, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Shelton
Rochester Rochester HS 7:00 PM
* W F West
Tumwater Tumwater HS 7:00 PM
Friday, January 13, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
Montesano
W F West WF West HS 7:00 PM
Monday, January 16, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Aberdeen
Rochester Rochester HS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 18, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Rochester
Tumwater Tumwater HS 7:00 PM
Friday, January 20, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Centralia
Rochester Rochester HS 7:00 PM
* Black Hills
Aberdeen Aberdeen HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 24, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Rochester
Aberdeen Aberdeen HS 7:00 PM
Friday, January 27, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
Aberdeen
Hoquiam Hoquiam HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Black Hills
Tumwater Tumwater HS 6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
Rochester
Montesano Montesano HS-Bo Grif 7:00 PM
* Shelton
Aberdeen Aberdeen HS 7:00 PM
Friday, February 3, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Black Hills
Rochester Rochester HS 7:00 PM