Evergreen 2A Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Friday, March 11, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Capital   2
Shelton   8 Shelton HS 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 12, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
W F West   8
Selah   2 Archer Field at Carl 12:00 PM
W F West   3
Selah   6 Archer Field at Carl 2:00 PM
Tenino   9
Rochester   10 Rochester HS 11:00 PM
Monday, March 14, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Aberdeen
Hoquiam Olympic Stadium 5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Montesano
Rochester Rochester HS 4:30 PM
Rainier   3
Black Hills   12 Black Hills HS 4:30 PM
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Union   3
Tumwater   4 Tumwater HS 4:00 PM
Mark Morris   11
Rochester   6 Rochester HS 4:30 PM
Elma   0
Black Hills   3 Black Hills HS 4:30 PM
Aberdeen   20
Hoquiam   1 Olympic Stadium 5:30 PM
Thursday, March 17, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Centralia   5
Washougal   15 Washougal HS 4:00 PM
Friday, March 18, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
North Thurston   0
Shelton   9 Shelton HS 4:00 PM
Tumwater   7
Prairie   5 Prairie HS 4:00 PM
Montesano   13
Rochester   5 Rochester HS 4:30 PM
W F West   6
Mark Morris   0 Mark Morris HS 4:30 PM
Saturday, March 19, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Port Angeles   2
Shelton   6 Shelton HS 2:00 PM
Monday, March 21, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Hoquiam
Aberdeen Pioneer Park 4:30 PM
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* W F West   7
Shelton   3 Shelton HS 4:30 PM
* Centralia   5
Rochester   2 Rochester HS 4:30 PM
* Black Hills   1
Tumwater   3 Tumwater HS 4:30 PM
Wednesday, March 23, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Rochester
TBD TBA 4:30 PM
Thursday, March 24, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Shelton   1
W F West   7 W F West HS 4:30 PM
* Tumwater   0
Black Hills   3 Black Hills HS 4:30 PM
Elma   1
Aberdeen   6 Pioneer Park 4:30 PM
* Rochester   1
Centralia   11 Fort Borst Park 4:30 PM
Friday, March 25, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Black Hills   5
River Ridge   4 River Ridge HS 4:00 PM
Timberline   14
Shelton   19 Shelton HS 4:00 PM
Elma   6
Rochester   10 Rochester HS 4:30 PM
Tumwater   2
Camas   6 Camas HS 4:30 PM
Tuesday, March 29, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* W F West   9
Aberdeen   4 Pioneer Park 4:30 PM
* Tumwater   1
Shelton   5 Shelton HS 4:30 PM
* Rochester   7
Black Hills   0 Black Hills HS 4:30 PM
Kings   4
Centralia   5 Fort Borst Park 4:30 PM
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Black Hills   9
Rochester   7 Rochester HS 4:30 PM
* Shelton   0
Tumwater   4 Tumwater HS 4:30 PM
Thursday, March 31, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Aberdeen   0
W F West   2 W F West HS 4:30 PM
Rochester   16
River Ridge   5 River Ridge HS 4:30 PM
Friday, April 1, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Centralia   1
North Thurston   8 North Thurston HS 4:00 PM
Timberline   9
Tumwater   11 Tumwater HS 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 2, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
North Mason   2
Black Hills   6 Black Hills HS 12:00 PM
Aberdeen   12
Elma   13 Elma HS Ball Fields 2:00 PM
Monday, April 4, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
W F West   27
White Swan   0 Ephrata HS 12:30 PM
Chelan   1
W F West   8 Ephrata HS 3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Ephrata Tournament 12:01 AM
Chelan
Colville
Granite Falls
W F West
White Swan
TBD TBA
Tenino   2
Black Hills   8 Black Hills HS 3:00 PM
W F West   9
Ephrata   4 Ephrata HS 3:00 PM
Olympic   4
Shelton   2 Shelton HS 4:30 PM
Thursday, April 7, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Shelton   0
Rochester   10 Rochester HS 4:30 PM
* Aberdeen   1
Tumwater   7 Tumwater HS 4:30 PM
* Centralia   13
Black Hills   7 Black Hills HS 4:30 PM
Friday, April 8, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Tumwater   11
Aberdeen   4 Pioneer Park 4:30 PM
* Rochester   6
Shelton   7 Shelton HS 4:30 PM
Monday, April 11, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Black Hills
TBD TBA 4:30 PM
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Rochester
Aberdeen Pioneer Park 4:30 PM
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Aberdeen
Rochester Rochester HS 4:30 PM
W F West
TBD TBA 4:30 PM
Thursday, April 14, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* TBD
W F West Tumwater HS 4:30 PM
* Rochester   1
Aberdeen   7 Pioneer Park 4:30 PM
* Centralia   2
Black Hills   6 Black Hills HS 4:30 PM
Friday, April 15, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* W F West   2
Tumwater   6 Tumwater HS 4:00 PM
Black Hills
Aberdeen Pioneer Park 4:30 PM
Rochester   1
Shelton   4 Shelton HS 4:30 PM
Saturday, April 16, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Centralia   5
Shelton   10 Shelton HS 12:00 PM
* Centralia   7
Shelton   14 Shelton HS 3:00 PM
Monday, April 18, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Tumwater
TBD TBA 4:30 PM
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
W F West
Rochester Rochester HS 4:30 PM
* Black Hills   1
Shelton   3 Shelton HS 4:30 PM
* Rochester   2
W F West   1 W F West HS 4:30 PM
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Rochester
W F West W F West HS 4:30 PM
Tumwater   6
Selah   7 Archer Field at Carl 4:30 PM
Shelton
Black Hills Black Hills HS 4:30 PM
Thursday, April 21, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Black Hills
Aberdeen Pioneer Park 4:30 PM
W F West
Rochester Rochester HS 4:30 PM
Rochester
W F West W F West HS 4:30 PM
Friday, April 22, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Black Hills   3
Tumwater   4 Tumwater HS 3:00 PM
W F West   8
Centralia   7 Fort Borst Park 4:30 PM
* Black Hills
Aberdeen Tumwater HS 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 23, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* W F West   0
Tumwater   8 Tumwater HS 11:00 AM
* Aberdeen   1
Rochester   4 Rochester HS 12:00 PM
Centralia   13
Tumwater   7 Tumwater HS 2:00 PM
Aberdeen   5
Rochester   7 Rochester HS 3:00 PM
Monday, April 25, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Shelton   5
Black Hills   2 Black Hills HS 4:00 PM
* W F West   6
Rochester   11 Rochester HS 4:30 PM
* Black Hills   2
Capital-C   10 Capital HS 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Centralia
W F West Fort Borst Park 4:30 PM
Black Hills   8
Aberdeen   6 Pioneer Park 4:30 PM
* Black Hills   5
Aberdeen   4 Pioneer Park 6:30 PM
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* W F West   20
Centralia   1 Fort Borst Park 4:30 PM
* Tumwater   4
Rochester   1 Rochester HS 4:30 PM
Crosspoint   1
Shelton   3 Shelton HS 4:30 PM
Thursday, April 28, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Rochester   2
Tumwater   10 Tumwater HS 4:30 PM
* Aberdeen   5
Black Hills   11 Black Hills HS 4:30 PM
* Centralia   2
W F West   15 W F West HS 4:30 PM
Friday, April 29, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
W F West   1
Tumwater   7 Tumwater HS 4:30 PM
Black Hills   2
Shelton   6 Shelton HS 4:30 PM
* Aberdeen   4
Centralia   0 Fort Borst Park 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 30, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Centralia
Aberdeen Pioneer Park 10:30 AM
Centralia
Aberdeen Pioneer Park 1:00 PM
Monday, May 2, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Shelton   6
Aberdeen   4 Pioneer Park 4:30 PM
* Tumwater   16
Centralia   1 Fort Borst Park 4:30 PM
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Tumwater   15
Centralia   1 Fort Borst Park 4:30 PM
* Aberdeen   0
Shelton   10 Shelton HS 4:30 PM
* W F West   4
Black Hills   2 Black Hills HS 4:30 PM
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Black Hills   1
W F West   15 W F West HS 4:30 PM
* Centralia   2
Aberdeen   8 Pioneer Park 4:30 PM
Thursday, May 5, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Black Hills
Rochester Rochester HS 4:30 PM
Black Hills
Rochester Shelton HS 4:30 PM
Friday, May 6, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Black Hills   2
Rochester   10 Regional Athletic Co 4:30 PM
Saturday, May 7, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Rochester
Hudson's Bay Hudson's Bay HS 2:00 PM
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
TBD
W F West W F West HS 4:00 PM
* Hockinson   1
Tumwater   4 Tumwater HS 4:00 PM
* Shelton   4
Mark Morris   3 Mark Morris HS 4:00 PM
* Ridgefield   1
W F West   11 W F West HS 4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Shelton   1
Tumwater   9 Ridgefield (RORC) 4:00 PM
* W F West   4
Columbia River   9 Ridgefield (RORC) 6:30 PM
Friday, May 13, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Tumwater   2
Columbia River   5 Ridgefield (RORC) 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 14, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* W F West   7
Mark Morris   6 Ridgefield (RORC) 11:00 AM
* Shelton   12
Ridgefield   11 Ridgefield (RORC) 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 21, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
W F West   14
Anacortes   2 Foss HS 10:00 AM
Shelton   5
Ellensburg   6 Davis HS 1:00 PM
Shadle Park   1
Tumwater   7 W F West HS 1:00 PM
Ephrata   1
Tumwater   2 W F West HS 4:00 PM
W F West   7
White River   6 Foss HS 4:00 PM
Friday, May 27, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Tumwater   6
W F West   3 County Stadium 1:00 PM
Saturday, May 28, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Ellensburg   6
W F West   9 County Stadium 10:00 AM
Columbia River   0
Tumwater   1 County Stadium 4:00 PM