League
1A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
CoEd

Track
X-Country
sch:Granite Falls
Granite Falls Tigers
1401 100th St. NE
Granite Falls, WA   98252
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Soccer
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
CoEd

Track
X-Country
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Volleyball
CoEd

Track
X-Country
Other Schools
Kings JH
South Whidbey
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
Coed Sports:   X-Country   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
South Whidbey Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 South Whidbey Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date South Whidbey Opponent Result  
Tue, Sep 10 South Whidbey 2 Mariner 3
Lost
Tue, Sep 17 South Whidbey 3 Friday Harbor 0
Won
* Tue, Sep 24 South Whidbey 3 Sultan 1
Won
Thu, Sep 26 South Whidbey 1 Bellevue Christian 3
Lost
Sat, Sep 28 South Whidbey Invite
* Tue, Oct 1 South Whidbey 0 Coupeville 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 3 South Whidbey 0 Kings 3
Lost
* Mon, Oct 7 South Whidbey 2 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 3
Lost
* Wed, Oct 9 South Whidbey 3 Granite Falls 1
Won
Thu, Oct 10 South Whidbey 0 Overlake 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 15 South Whidbey 3 Sultan 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 17 South Whidbey 0 Coupeville 3
Lost
Sat, Oct 19 Wenatchee Invite

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Oct 22 Kings
7:00 PM Away KHS
* Thu, Oct 24 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
7:00 PM Home SWHS
* Mon, Oct 28 Granite Falls
7:00 PM Away GFHS
Tue, Oct 29 League Tie Breaker Match If Needed
Sultan (Host)
7:00 PM Away SHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 51A District at Coupeville High School
Nov 7 - Nov 91A Bi-District at Overlake & Bear Creek
Nov 15 - Nov 161A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 30, 7:00 PMPlay In Game for NSC #5 at Home at Sultan High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy