Boys Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Issaquah90160
North Creek81161
Eastlake72142
Juanita60124
Lake Washington51106
Redmond53123
Newport4496
Mount Si4597
Woodinville45136
Interlake33610
Bellevue33511
Mercer Island24511
Liberty24315
Skyline27514
Bothell18117
Sammamish06115
Inglemoor09116


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sammamish Opponent  
* Thu, Dec 5 Sammamish 0 Lake Washington 77
* Thu, Dec 5 Sammamish 6 Juanita 70
Sat, Dec 7 2019 Return of the Seahawk
Sammamish 26 Chief Sealth (Host) 9
Bellevue Christian 18
Ballard 19
Bellevue 25
Cascade Christian 13
Cleveland 15
Clover Park 24
Evergreen 12
Garfield 22
Hazen 23
Ingraham 2
Jackson 7
Juanita 11
Mt. Tahoma 10
Nathan Hale 21
North Creek 5
Port Townsend 4
Rogers (Spokane) 3
Skyline 6
Sehome 17
Squalicum 14
Stanwood 1
Tyee 16
West Seattle 20
Thu, Dec 12 Sammamish 24 Inglemoor 30
Thu, Dec 12 Sammamish 27 Bothell 24
* Sat, Dec 14 Spud Walley
        Weigh in at 8am
Thu, Dec 19 Sammamish 0 Woodinville 1
Thu, Dec 19 Sammamish 0 North Creek 84
Sat, Jan 4 Everett Classic
* Tue, Jan 7 Sammamish 10 Bellevue 72
Tue, Jan 7 Sammamish 6 Redmond 76
* Thu, Jan 9 Sammamish 36 Liberty 40
Thu, Jan 9 Sammamish 6 Issaquah 69
Sat, Jan 11 King of Beacon Hill Invite
Sammamish Cleveland (Host)
Archbishop Murphy
Chief Sealth
Evergreen
Eastlake
Franklin
Foster
Highline
Ingraham
Lakewood
Lakes
Lindbergh
Meadowdale
Mountlake Terrace
Mt. Tahoma
North Creek
Renton
Seattle Academy
Skyline
Tyee
Tahoma
West Seattle
        Weight in 8am, Coaches meeting 9:30am, 10am start
Thu, Jan 16 Sammamish 24 Skyline 48
Thu, Jan 16 Sammamish 12 Eastlake 71
Fri, Jan 24 Sammamish 24 Mount Si 54
* Fri, Jan 24 Sammamish 24 Mercer Island 42
Thu, Jan 30 Sammamish 4 Newport 65
* Thu, Jan 30 Sammamish 21 Interlake 54
Mon, Feb 3 Seeding meeting
* Sat, Feb 8 2A Sub-Regional Tournament
        Weigh in at 8:00am

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 15, 10:00 AMWIAA Region II-2A Championships at Orting High School
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
WIAA Mat Classic XXXII at Tacoma Dome