Port Angeles Boys Track Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Port Angeles Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Port Angeles Opponent Result
Sat, Mar 19 @ Port Angeles  
* Fri, Mar 25 @ Bremerton  
* Thu, Apr 14 Port Angeles 44 North Mason 42
Won
* Thu, Apr 21 @ Port Angeles  
* Thu, Apr 28 Port Angeles 67 Bainbridge 76
Lost
* Thu, May 5 Oly League Championships  
* Sat, May 7 Oly League Championship  
* Mon, May 16 Olympic League JV Championships  

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
Sat, Mar 18 PA Invitational
11:00 AM Home Port Angeles HS
Thu, Mar 23 @ Bremerton
3:15 PM Away Bremerton HS
* Thu, Mar 30 Olympic
3:00 PM Home Port Angeles HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.