Bainbridge Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Bainbridge Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Bainbridge Opponent Result
Fri, Sep 3 Bainbridge 8 Garfield 48
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
Fri, Sep 2 Hazen
6:30 PM Home Bainbridge HS
Fri, Sep 9 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Away Auburn Memorial Stad
* Fri, Sep 16 Sequim
6:30 PM Away Sequim HS
* Fri, Sep 23 Olympic
6:30 PM Home Bainbridge HS
* Fri, Sep 30 North Kitsap
7:00 PM Away North Kitsap HS
* Fri, Oct 7 North Mason
6:30 PM Home Bainbridge HS
* Fri, Oct 14 Port Angeles
6:30 PM Home Bainbridge HS
* Fri, Oct 21 Bremerton
6:30 PM Away Bremerton HS
Fri, Oct 28 Meadowdale
6:30 PM Home Bainbridge HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.